Rocklabs Agents and Distributors

Rocklabs has distributors all over the world. View the list of preferred Agents & Distributors below.

Rocklabs Agents Hero 1440x1440

Rocklabs Agents and Distributors

Europe
France, Belgium, United Kingdom, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands

XRF Scientific
Avenue de Roodebeek 282
Brussels 1030

Frederic Davidts
Phone: +32 2 762 7712
Email: info.eu@xrfscientific.com

Germany, Austria

XRF Scientific
Seligenstädter Str. 100
Karlstein 63791, Germany

Stefan Lang
Phone: +49 (0) 6188 954 2761
Email: info.eu@xrfscientific.com

Norway, Sweden, Finland

Heco - Laboratorieutstyr As
Lilleakerveien 31
Oslo
Norway

Kim Borge
Phone: +47 957 021 57
Email: kim@heco.no

Russia

Anakon
14 LINE OF VASILYEVSKY ISLAND, 7 A
St Petersburg 199034

Vladimir I. Stuf
Phone: +7 812 323 4878
Phone: +7 812 323 4878
Email: info@anakon.ru

North America
Canada

STG Mining Supplies Ltd.
212 Mackay Road
North Vancouver, BC, V7P 3H4
Canada

Phone: +1 604 770 4204
Email: canada@stgmining.com

Learn more
Mexico

STG Mining Mexico S.A. DE C.V.
Blvd. Manuel Avila Camacho 32 Int. 6
Lomas de Chapultepec III Sección
Miguel Hidalgo, Cuidad de Mexico
11000

Phone: +52 55 8526 6358
Email: mexico@stgmining.com

Learn more
USA – Nevada, California, Utah, Montana, Idaho

A&A Equipment
223 W Commercial Street
P.O. Box 2130, Elko NV 89803
United States

Ric Allison
Phone: +1 775 738 1943
Phone: +1 775 778 1513
Email: aaequipment@frontiernet.net

USA - Texas

Mike Handley Analytical Services
17143 S Ivy Cir
Houston TX 77084
United States

Mike Handley
Phone: +1 281 856 8893
Email: mike.handley@prodigy.net

USA

Mineral Stats INC.
14800 Tejon St
Broomfield CO 80023

Jennifer Gunn
Phone: +1 720 789 8988
Email: sales@mineralstats.com

Canada

VWR International
3571 Viking Way #10
Richmond BC V6V 1W1

VWR Sales
Phone: +1 855 599 2692
Email: minescanada@vwr.com

Mexico

IACSA
Prolongación Reforma 3516
Monterrey Nuevo León 64580

Ing. Luis Villarreal
Phone: +52 81 8191 0754
Email: lav@iacsa.com.mx

Mexico

Prolabo
Quinta de Monteverde #276
Fraccionamiento Reforma Norte
Hermosillo, Sonora. CP 83139

Lic. Juan Carlos Torres Figueroa
Phone: (662) 215 08 75
Email: jcarlos.torres@prolabo.com.mx

South America
Brazil

STG do Brasil Ltda
STG Mining Do Brasil
Rua Ministro Hermenegildo de Barros,
459 - Itapoa-Belo Horizonte
MG CEP: 31.710-230

Phone: +55 31 98479 4090
Email: brasil@stgmining.com.br

Learn more
Bolivia

STG Mining Supplies Ltda.
Calle Chinchasuyu #4, Esq. Antisuyu
Cota Cota, La Paz
Bolivia

Phone: +591 2 715 619 5855
Email: bolivia@stgmining.com

Chile

STG Mining Supplies Spa
San Pablo N 9900, bodega 6 edificio 2,
Comuna de Pudahuel
Santiago, Chile

Phone: +56 2 2800 5531
Email: chile@stgmining.com

Peru

STG Mining Peru SAC
Calle Carlos Augusto Salaverry 239,
Urb. La Arboleda, San Miguel
Lima, Peru

Phone: +51 9 9867 2616
Email: peru@stgmining.com

Argentina

Technical Services S.R.L.
Migueletes 925
Buenos Aires 1 "A" C1426BUK

Pedro Bercetche
Phone: +54 11 4775 7379
Email: pbercetche@tservices.com.ar

Peru

Minas Y Concentradoras S.A. - MYC S.A.
Avenida Enrique Canaval y Moreyra 609-A
San Isidro Lima 27

Eduardo Bolognes
Phone: +51 1 512 1400
Mobile: +51 98 105 6147
Email: eduardo@minasyconcentradoras.com

Asia
China

Chinyee Technology Limited
Room 605, West wing of Kequn Building
257 Beisihuan Zhong Road
Haidian District Beijing 100083

Junbo
Phone: +86 10 8238 2578
Email: jb@chinyee.cn

Malaysia

Sciencegates Sdn Bhd
No. 27 & 27-1
Jalan Putra Mahkota 7/8D Seksyen 7, Putra Heights, Subang Jaya Selangor

C. G. Cheong
Phone: +60 3 5191 8828
Email: cgcheong@sciencegates.com

Mongolia

Pharos international LLC
Suite 212, ETMSK Building Sun Road P.O.Box-751 Ulaanbaatar-15160

Phone: +976-7000 9267
Email: info@pharos.mn

Philippines

Krypton Industrial Resources CO.
3rd Floor, Chua Tiam Bldg.

M. C. Briones St
Mandaue City 6014

Romel Albores
Phone: +63 32 345 2383
Email: romel@kryptonresources.com

South Korea

Korea ITS. CO., LTD.
4F, Seoil Building
222 Jamsil-dong
Songpa-gu, Seoul 138 863

H. K. Park
Phone: +82 2 421 4022
Email: kits@koreaits.com

Kazakhstan

RepSample LLP
42 Timiryazev str, Pavilion 15/109,
office No. 322
the office of the town territory of "Atakent city", 050057 Almaty

Phone: +7 (727) 341 01 78
Email: info@repsample.kz

China

Epco Test Technology (Shanghai) LTD.
Suite 3303
200 Zhangheng Road
Zhangjiang Hi-Tech Park, Shanghai

Zhao Liang
Phone: +86 21 3887 0960
Email: zhaol@epco.com.cn

Africa
Egypt

Scientific Trading Co. (S.A.E.)
3 Hussein Fahmy St.
Nasr City, Cairo 11371

Ahmed Nouh - Director, Marketing & Sales
Phone: +20 (2) 2670-3345
Mobile: +20 (100) 567-8707
Email: an@nouh.com.eg

Ghana

Multi-Tech Services (WA) Limited
222 Ashiakle Street (222 Swaniker Road),
Aquatec Place, 2nd Floor, Abelempke Accra

Email: info@multitechwa.com

South Africa, Namibia, Botswana

Wirsam Scientific
23 Menton Rd, Richmond, Johannesburg

Vicky Wagner
Phone: +27 11 482 1060
Email: vicky@wirsam.com

Zimbabwe

Peacocke & Simpson
Unit 5
75 Robert Drive
Msasa Park, Harare

Pete Simpson or Stanley Makonde
Phone: +263 4 487 361
Email: psimpson@peacockesimpson.com

Rocklabs Service support 1440x880

Service and Support

We have a dedicated international team that provides parts and spares, servicing, upgrades, preventative maintenance and breakdown support throughout the world. Our engineering expertise is founded on many years of experience in design and manufacturing in automation and robotics; partnered with an attitude and drive for excellence in engineering and service.

Rocklabs Enquiry

Personal data provided in this form will be processed by Scott to handle your query / request.