Latest Announcements

7 Announcements

45 Announcements

39 Announcements

31 Announcements

24 Announcements

33 Announcements

64 Announcements

45 Announcements

35 Announcements

29 Announcements

23 Announcements

25 Announcements

17 Announcements

11 Announcements

16 Announcements

17 Announcements

17 Announcements

7 Announcements

12 Announcements


12:00AM, 25 Oct 2007 | DIRECTOR


During the year the company has appointed two new Directors.  Mr Christopher
Staynes brings appliance and engineering industry experience to the Board and
Mr Stuart McLauchlan brings financial and corporate skills to the Board.

At the company's Annual Meeting in 2005 the Chairman, Mr Graeme Marsh,
indicated that he intended to retire as a Director before the completion of
his current term.

Mr Marsh has been a Director of Scott Technology Ltd for 38 years and
Chairman for 32 years, and with experienced new Directors complementing other
long serving Directors, Mr Marsh has decided to retire as a Director at the
conclusion of this year's Annual Meeting of Shareholders, scheduled to be
held on 6th December 2007 in Dunedin, where Mr Marsh began his association
with the company.

The Board of Directors of Scott Technology Ltd has elected Mr Stuart
McLauchlan to succeed Mr Marsh as Chairman.  Mr McLauchlan is a Director of
several companies, a Councillor of the University of Otago and a practising

Yours faithfully

C C Hopkins
Managing Director